linercurrent.blogg.se

Vitviper priority etunes
Vitviper priority etunes













I have been doing street tunes, dyno tunes, eTunes for over a decade - I have an AWD Dynapack as our shop dyno, and I still find myself street tuning a lot of parts of the map on our own shop cars.

vitviper priority etunes

I'm very methodical and there's always a reason I'm asking for something or doing something a certain way - lots of experience. and the mapping isn't anywhere near optimal in that area as I never actually "saw" what was happening during the "original" tune. Said person will then send in a log for a touch up 6 months later and I see a bunch of 5000 rpm or even 6000 rpm light driving. Drawing on years of tuning experience, Jeff Evans owner/tuner can tune your race vehicle to perfection through email. Get a new clutch + turbo + downpipe and get a retune all.

vitviper priority etunes

Chances are most of the driving (part throttle stuff) didn't hit the whole map - just maybe up to 3000 or 3500 rpm. Yea but 150 for priority 250 USD 340 CAD :( I think I will wait until a new turbo is released. For example, say we had a very fast turn around and got a bunch of revisions done in 2 days or whatever. While I could not really get him on the phone, He would respond to PM's on the forum the next day though. After much research I decided on purchasing a CT-e Blower and tuning from Vit Vit Viper. i also got a Gopro for a good price a few days ago so i'm also testing it out skunk2. sipolice said: Hey guys, Just wanted to share my experience on getting e-tuned by Vit Vit Viper Tuning. Why is this? It's to build a calibration that covers a much better "overall average" of someone's driving. I recently completed my Etune with VitViper and decided to just do a few pulls and just mess around a bit. guess they up'ed the price, when jeff tuned my car it was 150 after buying my FP from them. Thats the only reason I chose vit Click to expand.

#VITVIPER PRIORITY ETUNES FULL#

Or 200 if you buy the flashpro from them at full retail of 690. I will keep asking for a WOT pull or aggressive driving as part of the mix. Hey all, I am looking to add a few parts to my '13 Si and need to have a custom tune done. Evans tuning charges 250 if you already own a flashpro.

vitviper priority etunes

Click to expand.It's always been my policy to send cals to get "normal driving" datalogs for at least a couple weeks, regardless of when the actual "power" (WOT) tuning was completed (which can literally be done same night by some people).













Vitviper priority etunes